66603315c8 · test(user-service): improve update test readability · Updated 2026-10-03 12:28:22 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?