d0fcb3b062 · docs: add Russian README and update English docs · Updated 2026-09-23 21:34:03 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?