d281f50d8c · docs: add SPDX license headers · Updated 2026-09-23 21:49:29 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?