e1e13fa1b2 · chore(licensing): add CC0-1.0 license metadata · Updated 2026-09-23 21:42:21 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?